Board of Directors & Executives

Board of Directors

Suzanne Young

Suzanne Young

BOARD PRESIDENT

Self Employed/ Community Member

CONTACT

suzjyoung@comcast.net

Jan Burks

Jan Burks

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT

Retired Director of Special Education & Principal

CONTACT

jburk@croisan.com

Janet Combs

Janet Combs

BOARD SECRETARY

Accountant

CONTACT

jgolfc@aol.com

Bryan Laughlin

Bryan Laughlin

BOARD TREASURER

Accountant

CONTACT

bryan@pltaxservice.net

Jennifer Watkins

Jennifer Watkins

BOARD MEMBER

Community Member

CONTACT

jlwhome18@msn.com

Rico Bocala

Rico Bocala

BOARD MEMBER

Executive Vice President & Practice Leader USI Insurance Services

CONTACT

rico.bocala@usi.biz

Stewart Laney

Stewart Laney

BOARD MEMBER

West Coast Sales Manager Weyerhaeuser

CONTACT

slaney6282@aol.com

Chris Harris

Chris Harris

BOARD MEMBER

Head of the Department of Theater Willamette University

CONTACT

charris@willamette.edu 

PCL Directors

The Executive Directors of PCL are the original founders of this organization!

Zellee Allen

Zellee Allen

Co-Chief Executive Officers & Founders

CONTACT

zallen@pclpartnership.org

Joanne Fuhrman

Joanne Fuhrman

Co-Chief Executive Officers & Founders

CONTACT

jfuhrman@pclpartnership.org

Jackie Allen

Jackie Allen

Executive People Officer

CONTACT

jallen@pclpartnership.org

Gary Zenzen

Gary Zenzen

Executive Development Officer

CONTACT

gzenzen@pclpartnership.org

Flory Goodell

Flory Goodell

Executive Life Enrichment Co-Officer

CONTACT

fgoodell@pclpartnership.org

Ginger Jones

Ginger Jones

Executive Life Enrichment Co-Officer

CONTACT

gjones@pclpartnership.org

Lorrie Bakke

Lorrie Bakke

Executive Administrative Operations Officer

CONTACT

lbakke@pclpartnership.org

Sarah Swenson

Sarah Swenson

Executive Quality and Person Centered Services Officer

CONTACT

sswenson@pclpartnership.org

Janie Mathews

Janie Mathews

Executive Financial Operations Officer

CONTACT

jmathews@pclpartnership.org